Creative Process(ing) 13

A completed story has come together in my mind! I have written the ending, and, I am now working backwards toward the beginning. Quirky, I know 🙂 !! Also, I am following Writing Picture Books…, very carefully, working on the exercises and taking my time, really thinking about the techniques presented. So, even though I may finish a very rough first draft very soon, I will keep rewriting/editing it in accordance with my book’s instructions. It is a Great relief to know where my story is going ❤ !!

4 thoughts on “Creative Process(ing) 13

Leave a Reply

