Creative Process(ing) 16

This week I, again, shared time with my (Writing Picture Books) textbook, Creative Bloomings (poetic prose/poetry), and WordPress (photography/writing). However, I think that I am going to change my priorities next week, to see if I can cover more material in my Course textbook and writing. This week’s assignment was to write a single story “question and answer” for my story (what main issue will be solved), as well as a question/answer for both (published) manuscripts. It was a difficult assignment and forced me to write more clearly and revise often. Also, I recorded 4 specific Picture Book writing techniques that came to me within the content of another Blog. Even though I won’t be studying them in my course’s textbook for quite a while, I am starting to think about them now.

Leave a Reply

