Today’s Musing: “…I was suddenly in a very tiny bowl of clear, pure water. Ahh…But I started to wonder. What had happened to everyone? When I last saw Mr. Bubbles, he was tangled in green. Who would help him? Poor Mervin was probalby sick as a dogfish. He needs me. Ca-Cha will get a sunburn without me around. What about Rhoda and Clark? Did Rhoda have her baby guppies? There are probably a thousand of them! They need me to make guppy bottles and change guppy diapers. Even Fred needs me. I’m the only one who can really talk to the crabby guy…”*

*Memoirs of a Goldfish by Devin Scillian; Illustrated by Tim Bowers

Leave a Reply

